Hollandia Soccer Club

Hollandia Board

President – Bart Voswinkel

Vice President – Trevor Percy

Past President – Laurier Langlois

Secretary – Alicia Osses

Treasurer –¬†Tasha Piper

Director of Coach & Player Development – Percy Hoff

Director – Erin Pederson

Director – Graeme Carey

Director – Mark Lord

Director – Staci Lukan

Director – Vacant


Hollandia has several operational committees that provide oversight and operational assistance in key areas of our club. Anyone is able to join a committee. Committees are chaired by members of the Board of Directors. Some committees may also have sub-committees that focus on specific items.

  • Finance & Audit Committee
  • Governance & Planning Committee
    • Youth Advisory Committee
  • Marketing & Communications Committee
  • Operations Committee
  • Outreach & Community Engagement Committee
    • Nominations Committee
  • Technical Committee
    • Disciplinary Committee
  • Technological Solutions Committee
  • Tournament & Fundraising Committee

If you are interested in joining a committee, or would like more information, please email info@hollandiasoccer.ca.


Board meeting minutes may be requested by any member in good standing. Please contact us at info@hollandiasoccer.ca


The 2020 Annual General Meeting was held on December 14th, 2020 at 7pm. The meeting will be held virtually due to COVID-19. Please contact info@hollandiasoccer.ca for information about attending the meeting.

Previous documents are available to members upon request.